YOUR GUARANTEED CREDIT APPROVAL SUPERSTORE

Testimonials

A Google User

"Five Stars" 2 years ago-

great automobiles great salesman great front desk! All around great.

Charles Jones

"Five Star" a year ago-

Best car lot I have ever delt, with .
And our car sales person daisy was awesome

Eliazit Sabaiz


a year ago-

Nice cars!

A Google User

"Five Stars"  2 years ago-

very convinient found car right away till this day I love it!

A Google User

"Five Stars"   2 years ago-

Great dealership. Love the service. Very nice individuals

Jason Chivington

Five Stars" a year ago-

Bought a porsche off these guys. Create customer service. Tell them jason chivington sent you please.

Berenice Orozco Barrera

"Five Stars" a year ago-

Very friendly customer service, salesperson was very understanding and helpful with making a purchase.

Rosamaria Zizumbo

  "Five Stars" a year ago-

If ur looking for a car this is the best place to go excellent service n great specials!

Kinaycham Rivera

 

"Five Stars" a year ago-
Great service! My dad have prurchased a nice SUV from this awesome dealership!

Paula Bales

"Five Stars" a year ago-

I love this place is awesome I got a car a few things was wrong with it but they still fix it with no problem and to top it off while you wait you get to play with a puppy best place ever!!!

sandra Schroeder

"Five Stars"  3 weeks ago-

Nice dealership!

Paula Bales

"Five Stars" I love this place is awesome I got a car a few things was wrong with it but they still fix it with no problem and to top it off while you wait you get to play with a puppy best place ever!!!

Justino Tepenua

"Five Stars" Very nice service welcoming and friendly. Take good care of customers.

Sally Sowers

"Five Stars" Bought a car from them. Very helpful, friendly sales people. Recommend this dealer for anyone in the market for a used car.

Christopher Rice

"Five Stars" Fantastic environment. Great staff. Would recomend them to anyone looking for a good car, truck, van, or SUV. They earned my business today. Will be a life long customer.

JOHNNY NATURE

 

a year ago-
"Five Stars" Looking to purchase a quality car ? Want a true professional salesman that can get you in the car you want and on your way fast ? Go see Jose at Ultimate auto because that’s exactly what I received. I mean it....This place lived up to it’s name to include Steve in its service department.
Don’t take a chance going anywhere else...I give them 5 Stars for my experience. Johnny

Bianca Person

"Five Stars" My husband and I drove almost two hours to look at this car place and we were about to walk away with the exact car my husband wanted ! The staff was very nice and professional. And they were able to get us everything we wanted plus more. I would recommend this place to everyone ! They are awesome :)